Is CNN Living in the Past?

Just a small note here. I always watch Sunday morning news programs. Something weird happened this morning. All the clocks in my house, plus the time on my phone, plus the time on my computer, say it’s 10:21. But the time stamp on CNN, which runs at the bottom right of the TV screen, says it’s 10:05. And it’s not just the time stamp. The programming jives with the time stamp.

So, either I’m living in the future, or there’s something wrong with CNN’s programming.

One thought on “Is CNN Living in the Past?

Leave a Reply

